How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Classic Motor Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chantell Rhea 30 Apr 2021
Marcus was amazing and worked very hard to get me into the Corvette I wanted. He made sure all the numbers worked and that I was comfortable with the car I chose.
5 rate
Google
SEspino 30 Apr 2021
Great cars! Mark was very helpful throughout the entire process and i got a good deal for a trade-in too. Will definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Google
Chris Ainslie 03 Feb 2021
Good people. Amazing cars. I got my bmw from here and still going strong.
5 rate
Google
hawk 2 tango 11 Dec 2020
The best cars you can get in Lubbock Texas
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Nov 2020
Great Experience. The sales staff is personable and helpful and the service center made it very easy to have my truck serviced. Highly recommend, will be back.
5 rate
Google
Clayton McClain 09 Nov 2020
I bought an ‘05 Corvette from Classic Motor Cars back in February and I absolutely love it!
5 rate
Google
Seth Campbell 09 Nov 2020
Great Experience. The sales staff is personable and helpful and the service center made it very easy to have my truck serviced. Highly recommend, will be back.
5 rate
Google
Terri Gregg 19 Sep 2020
Best buying experience I’ve had. Very nice people. Truck was everything they said it was and more. Thanks so much. Dave Gregg
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2020
While I waited too long for the car I wanted and it was sold before I made up my mind, Tyler at Classic Motor Cars went way above and beyond on the customer service side to send me pictures, videos, walkthroughs of the vehicle, and helped work with me on pricing. I would recommend Tyler at Classic M...otor Cars to anyone looking for pre-owned vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Ming 29 Aug 2020
While I waited too long for the car I wanted and it was sold before I made up my mind, Tyler at Classic Motor Cars went way above and beyond on the customer service side to send me pictures, videos, walkthroughs of the vehicle, and helped work with me on pricing. I would recommend Tyler at Classic M...otor Cars to anyone looking for pre-owned vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors