How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Classic Motor Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carroll Hamilton 29 Jun 2019
If they don’t have your car they can get it
5 rate
Google
Matthew Roberts 21 May 2019
Great place, Friendly people and nice cars!!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 May 2019
Traded a newer bike for a 68 C10 and they were very helpful. They gave me a great deal and helped me every step of the way, would recommend them to anyone looking for something cool.
5 rate
Google
Cody Flowers 11 May 2019
Traded a newer bike for a 68 C10 and they were very helpful. They gave me a great deal and helped me every step of the way, would recommend them to anyone looking for something cool.
5 rate
Google
Mark Castro 18 Apr 2019
Great service department answered all my questions
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Apr 2019
Great service department answered all my questions
5 rate
Google
Jerry Dennis 12 Feb 2019
Nice selection but a little pricey.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Feb 2019
Bought our first vette from them and had a very pleasant experience go see Michael for a fair a easy deal.
5 rate
Google
Bobby Rotan 11 Feb 2019
Bought our first vette from them and had a very pleasant experience go see Michael for a fair a easy deal.
5 rate
Google
Robert Westman 04 Dec 2018
Great experience, and they have some pretty awesome cars. Drove in from McKinney to trade in my c6 for a c7. Easy experience, Mike was very helpful. Spent around half an hour there to work out the paperwork, and I was on my way. Learnin stick on the way back home was a little sketchy but it worked o...ut lol... Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.