How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Classic Motor Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marisol Adame 19 Oct 2018
I recently purchased my car from Classic cars and it was honestly the BEST car experience I’ve ever had!! Mike made car buying process short, sweet ,to the point with no hassle and I honestly got the best deal ever & love my low car payment and interest rate!!!
5 rate
Google
Chance Thornton 16 Jul 2018
Was a great experience. Kevin was very helpful and answered all my questions would buy another car from them anytime
4 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Jul 2018
Was a great experience. Kevin was very helpful and answered all my questions would buy another car from them anytime
4 rate
Google
Vincent Rodriguez 18 Jun 2018
Got the problem resolved thanks.
5 rate
Google
Kurt Hollembeak 07 Mar 2018
Lots of cool old cars
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paul Harmon 14 Dec 2017
The go to place for Corvettes and specialty cars. Always a quality experience.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paul Harmon 06 Dec 2017
The go to place for Corvettes and specialty cars. Always a quality experience.
5 rate
Google
tim tucker 12 Aug 2017
These guys are great! I've bought 2 cars from them and they do a great job. They are not pushy and they make the process very easy. I would recommend anyone to come see this place. They have some amazing classic cars but also some everyday family cars and trucks. They will even hunt down a vehicle ...you want if they don't have it. Thanks again guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Aug 2017
These guys are great! I've bought 2 cars from them and they do a great job. They are not pushy and they make the process very easy. I would recommend anyone to come see this place. They have some amazing classic cars but also some everyday family cars and trucks. They will even hunt down a vehicle ...you want if they don't have it. Thanks again guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Garza 26 Mar 2017
Great place to purchase your new vehicle! Staff is extremely nice and helpful which provided me the information I needed find the right truck for me. Please visit if you're in the market for a new ride; you will not be disappointed!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.