How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Classic Motor Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Castro 18 Apr 2019
Great service department answered all my questions
5 rate
Google
Jerry Dennis 12 Feb 2019
Nice selection but a little pricey.
4 rate
Google
Bobby Rotan 11 Feb 2019
Bought our first vette from them and had a very pleasant experience go see Michael for a fair a easy deal.
5 rate
Google
Robert Westman 04 Dec 2018
Great experience, and they have some pretty awesome cars. Drove in from McKinney to trade in my c6 for a c7. Easy experience, Mike was very helpful. Spent around half an hour there to work out the paperwork, and I was on my way. Learnin stick on the way back home was a little sketchy but it worked o...ut lol... Show more
5 rate
Google
Howard Young 23 Nov 2018
Friendly honest people. Nice cars.
5 rate
Google
Santiago Herrera 09 Nov 2018
The best customer service I have had at a dealership. Helped me get the vehicle that fit me the best. Michael scully even gave me a call after the sell the next day to make sure I still loved my truck. The best customer service I have had highly recommend them to my family and friends.
5 rate
Google
To Pena 01 Nov 2018
Bought my Corvette and my little pickup truck there.good place to buy a car . Thanks mark .talk to mark he will hook you up.good people there
5 rate
Google
Marisol Adame 19 Oct 2018
I recently purchased my car from Classic cars and it was honestly the BEST car experience I’ve ever had!! Mike made car buying process short, sweet ,to the point with no hassle and I honestly got the best deal ever & love my low car payment and interest rate!!!
5 rate
Google
Marisol Adame 19 Oct 2018
I recently purchased my car from Classic cars and it was honestly the BEST car experience I’ve ever had!! Mike made car buying process short, sweet ,to the point with no hassle and I honestly got the best deal ever & love my low car payment and interest rate!!!
5 rate
Google
Chance Thornton 16 Jul 2018
Was a great experience. Kevin was very helpful and answered all my questions would buy another car from them anytime
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.