How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Classic Motor Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stetson Hector 13 Nov 2019
Great vehicles with great friendly service!
5 rate
Google
Pete Nunez 07 Nov 2019
No hassle and great customer service. Way to go Clay!
5 rate
Google
Davan Taylor 21 Sep 2019
The only dealership that always has the best of the best vehicles. Stetson is also an incredible salesman that gives some of the sweetest deals imaginable
5 rate
Google
Carroll Hamilton 29 Jun 2019
If they don’t have your car they can get it
5 rate
Google
Matthew Roberts 21 May 2019
Great place, Friendly people and nice cars!!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 May 2019
Traded a newer bike for a 68 C10 and they were very helpful. They gave me a great deal and helped me every step of the way, would recommend them to anyone looking for something cool.
5 rate
Google
Cody Flowers 11 May 2019
Traded a newer bike for a 68 C10 and they were very helpful. They gave me a great deal and helped me every step of the way, would recommend them to anyone looking for something cool.
5 rate
Google
Mark Castro 18 Apr 2019
Great service department answered all my questions
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Apr 2019
Great service department answered all my questions
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Feb 2019
Bought our first vette from them and had a very pleasant experience go see Michael for a fair a easy deal.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors