How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Classic Motor Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Castro 18 Apr 2019
Great service department answered all my questions
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 May 2019
Traded a newer bike for a 68 C10 and they were very helpful. They gave me a great deal and helped me every step of the way, would recommend them to anyone looking for something cool.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Nov 2018
The best customer service I have had at a dealership. Helped me get the vehicle that fit me the best. Michael scully even gave me a call after the sell the next day to make sure I still loved my truck. The best customer service I have had highly recommend them to my family and friends.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Apr 2019
Great service department answered all my questions
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Feb 2019
Bought our first vette from them and had a very pleasant experience go see Michael for a fair a easy deal.
5 rate
Google
tim tucker 12 Aug 2017
These guys are great! I've bought 2 cars from them and they do a great job. They are not pushy and they make the process very easy. I would recommend anyone to come see this place. They have some amazing classic cars but also some everyday family cars and trucks. They will even hunt down a vehicle ...you want if they don't have it. Thanks again guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Garza 20 Jan 2017
Great place to purchase your new vehicle! Staff is extremely nice and helpful which provided me the information I needed find the right truck for me. Please visit if you're in the market for a new ride; you will not be disappointed!
5 rate
Google
Carroll Hamilton 29 Jun 2019
If they don’t have your car they can get it
5 rate
Google
Paul Harmon 06 Dec 2017
The go to place for Corvettes and specialty cars. Always a quality experience.
5 rate
Google
Vincent Rodriguez 18 Jun 2018
Got the problem resolved thanks.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors